All products

Kato - Pathomania EP (CD)

Limited, autographed CD (in jewel case + shrink wrapped) of Kato's brand new 7-track EP, featuring Trinidad Jame$, Dizzy Wright, Devin The Dude, Jarren Benton, Scotty ATL, Royce Rizzy, Sy Ari Da Kid and more. All tracks produced by Kato.

1. Breathin (ft. Trinidad Jame$, Dizzy Wright and Devin The Dude)
2. Famous (ft. Sy Ari Da Kid & Eric Biddines)
3. Senses (ft. Scotty ATL & London Jae)
4. F*ck $tre$$ (ft. Trinidad Jame$ & Scotty ATL)
5. 2 Cups (ft. Royce Rizzy & Mike Zombie)
6. Like A Dog/Interlude (ft. Royce Rizzy & WeAreToonz)
7. Hater Like U (ft. Jarren Benton & Scotty ATL)


  • Image of Kato - Pathomania EP (CD)